Membership in the Jonathan Knight Society recognizes an esteemed group of benefactors for their foresight in providing for Yale New Haven Hospital's future by including the hospital in their estate plans. Their philanthropic leadership ensures that Yale New Haven Hospital will continue to grow and make significant advances in care and service to our patients and families for generations to come.

Jonathan Knight Society
Anonymous (25) Cecle and Josef Adler
William K. Adler Lucille Alderman
Salvatore Amendola Michael Apkon, MD
Dr. and Mrs. Marvin S. Arons Myrna Baskin
Albert S. Beasley, MD Raymond and Pamela Benn
Alan F. Beresner Marna and Eric Borgstrom
Dr. and Mrs. Harold D. Bornstein, Jr. Gail Brown
Nancy A. Brown Richard and Joan Burman
Arina R. Cadariu, MD Herbert and Alice Camp
Karen L. Camp Nancy Campbell
Clifford and Linda Carlson Glenn and Rachael Caruso
Peter A. Castelli Virginia E. Cellura
Ray and Ellie Colacray Mr. and Mrs. Anthony A. Cooper
Paula and David Crombie  Dr. Robert J. and Lorraine D. Cronin
Eleanor Dapkus Sarah Delaney
Sandra DiMaggio John W. and Mary Lou Dixon
Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Dowling Audrey Downes-Geer
Andrew Drakonakis Margaret Dubuque
Cornelia Evans Dr. and Mrs. Philip R. Fazzone
Dr. and Mrs. Fredric O. Finkelstein Steve and Edie Flagg
Virginia C. Fortin David Gewirtz and Lisa Anderson
Robert and Meri Goodman Maryanne Greeley
Dr. Alvin D. Greenberg Robert R. Grosof
Laura Hagfeldt Gordon Hallas
Daphne Hallowell June Walker Holmes
Alvin and Thelma Johnson Samuel Kahn
Barbara and Stephen Kajda Ben and Annie Garcia Kaplan
Constance L. Kastelowitz  Charlotte Kinsella
Morris and Sigrid Klein Nancy and Daniel Kops
Cary and Lucia Kortze Natalie Kucharski
Dr. Robert G. LaCamera Carol Lee
Harry Leiser Lauryn Lemieux
John and Laurie Ann Letizia Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Lyons, Sr.
Elizabeth and Vincent Mainiero Elisabeth and William Maley
Dr. and Mrs. Norman J. Marieb Elisabeth Martin
Robert Martinez Julia Chieppo McConnell
Chandler M. Montgomery Anne M. Morcone
Randy Murallo Frank John Ninivaggi, MD
Belinda Pappacoda Nicholas M. Passarelli, MD
Anthony and Ramona Perrelli Mr. and Mrs. Edward Petraiuolo, Jr.
James and Jacqueline Quigley Paula Rossano
Abigail Roth The Saccardi Family - Michael, James, Theresa, Maria
David and Tracey Scheer Jeri Schefts
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Simon Brian and Christine Smith
Francis and Emily Spinelli David K. Sturges
Janice Ann Thibodeau, PhD Peter Thorner
Emilia Van Beugen Carmen Vance, EdD
Marc E. Vincent Kevin F. Walsh
Stuart Warner, Esq. Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Weiss
Erwin Wetmore Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Zaccagnino
Mario Zangari George W. Zepko
James and Ann Zielinski